Jamie Peace
Chief Operating Officer
Stuart Weinman
Chief Commercial Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Jason Ko
Chief Innovation Officer
Will Leavitt
Chief Administrative Officer
General Counsel
Ben Newman
Strategic Advisor
Russell Hromadka
US Logistics Manager
Eric Kasmire
US Well Site Operations Manager
Jane Morrison
Director of HR
Tye Terry
VP of Infrastructure
Lynn Thompson
VP of Accounting