Company Leadership

Cody Ortowski

Executive Chairman

Anish Jain

Chief Executive Officer

Jamie Peace

Chief Operations Officer

Bobby Harrison


Tye Terry

VP of Infastructure

Allan Duncan

Special Advisor

Jason Ko

VP of Product Strategy

Chuck Kesterson

Sand Procurement Manager

Nick Hubert

Sand Procurement Manager

John Sturdivant

VP of Information & Technology

Ben Newman

Commercial Director

Martin Rice


Josh Hendon

Engineering Manager

Jane Morrison

Recruiting Director